Friday, August 19, 2011

It is sad that Chris Benoit Died. But isnt it just so funny that Vince had to announce his own death as fake!!

After all i knew the whole Vince nonsense was fake and i thought it was really sick how he arranged the whole thing having the commentators speak in such sad tones and having a minutes silence for him even after Sherri had died they didnt show much respect for her nor did they even mention much of her despite her working for them for so many years. I mean from now on when somebody actaly does die we wont know for sure if it really is a real death or just an angle! What happens if the Undertaker really died? I mean you can only cry wolf once and they believe you!

No comments:

Post a Comment