I am 16 and a sophmore in highschool Ive wrestled for 2 and well end with 4 years of wrestling I am thinking about starting brazilian Jujitsu now And Kickboxing after highschool ..anyways my question is.. is it to late for me to Train to become an mma fighter? And how many years of jujitsu and kickboxing should I do?
No comments:
Post a Comment